Skip to content

Tap4Call iOS v1.3 release

December 8, 2012

Hi,

We have updated Tap4Call for iPhone, iPad, iPad Mini, iPod Touch.

New update v1.3 has

1. The app supports iOS 6.0

2. The app’s screens are now fit into iPhone 5 devices

3. To make International calls are easier from now on. The app will give you a warning if you forget to provide country code.

Happy calling: International calling, long distance calling and local calling.

www.tap4call.mobi

iOS 6.0 or higher is required!

12 Comments
  1. Maxxie permalink

    Can’t open the app when updating the app as of 12/08 both iPad and IPhone..feel saddddd:(

    • Hi,
      I am sorry to hear that. We can’t reproduce this problem. What is your iOS version and what is your iPhone and iPad models?

  2. Maxxie permalink

    iOS 6.0.1(10A523)
    iPhone 4 and iPad 2
    Same problem, so far still can not use the app.
    Even though I delete the app and reinstall, it does not work at all.

    • Hi,
      We have submitted new Tap4Call v1.3.1 to the Apple store. The fix will be available from app store approximately in 7 days.

  3. Chelle permalink

    Can’t open mine too and I’m using ipad mini 12/30

    • We have tested Tap4Call for iPad Mini. It works ok on our test device. Can you send your crash logs to support@011now.com? You will need to plug in the iOS device to the iTunes in order to extract the file. Our. Developers will take a look at it.
      Thanks!

  4. Maxxie permalink

    I have updated both iPhone and iPad on 12/29. But unfortunately when open the app, it pop up with black screen for 4-5 sec. and then back to the home screen. Still can not work…:(

    • Hi,
      In order to help you we need to know what causes the crash on your device. Please retrive the crash log from your device and send it to support@011now.com. Here is how to do it:
      Sync your device using iTunes
      Navigate to your crash-logs folder
      Macintosh: Finder-browse to ~/Library/Logs/CrashReporter/MobileDevice/ (where ~ is your home directory)
      Windows-XP: Navigate to C:\Documents and Settings\\Application Data\Apple computer\Logs\CrashReporter/
      Windows Vista: Navigate to C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\Apple computer\Logs\CrashReporter/MobileDevice/
      Locate the crash log within that folder.
      Within the device’s crash-logs folder, logs will be named for the app and the date/time. Example: Tap4Call_2013-01-02-190004_My-iPod.crash

  5. Brandi permalink

    I call the other person and they can’t hear me and I can’t hear them. It was working fine all day yesterday and today nothing. The credits are depleting, but I’m not able to actually use the services. I’m sure I won’t get any compensation for the wasted credits I’ve used while trying to contact and fix this issue, that is still NOT fixed.

  6. I was getting free credits and I clicked on (sign up for a target red credit card and get 1785 credits) after I was done filling it out the required information and I wad don I have not received my credits. Please help

Leave a Reply

